HCYD is governed by an Executive Board consisting of the following members who direct the organization's policies and procedures:

Aimee Focaraccio, President
Angela Cirillo, Vice President 
Joe Skillender, Treasurer 
Daniel Levine, Secretary 
Caitlin Mota, Communications Director
Nancy Guevara, Events and Activities Director 
Patrick Ambrossi, Membership and Outreach Director 
George Zapata, Community Services Director
Anthony Rios, High School/College Outreach Liaison

HCYD operates under the direction of its parent organization—the Hudson County Democratic Organization. Its leadership is:

Amy DeGise, Chairwoman
Felix Henriquez, Vice-Chair

HCYD is led by two Honorary Co-Chairs who are each among the leading Young Elected Officials in the State of New Jersey. HCYD's Honorary Co-Chairs are:

Cosmo Cirillo, West New York Town Commissioner
Raj Mukherji, State Assemblyman representing the 33rd Legislative District

HCYD is organized as a County Chapter under the direction of the statewide New Jersey Young Democrats and the national Young Democrats of America.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.